Queensland School & Public Holidays

Queensland term dates – 2013

 
Term Dates Length
Term 1 Tuesday 29 January – Thursday 28 March 9 weeks
Term 2 Monday 8 April – Friday 21 June 11 weeks
Term 3 Monday 8 July – Friday 20 September 11 weeks
Term 4 Monday 7 October – Friday 13 December 10 weeks

Public Holidays for 2013, 2014 & 2015

Holiday
2013 2014 2015
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, 1 January Wednesday, 1 January Thursday, 1 January
Australia Day
Monday, 28 January Monday, 27 January  Monday, 26 January
Good Friday
Friday, 29 March Friday, 18 April Friday, 3 April
Easter Saturday
Saturday, 30 March Saturday, 19 April Saturday, 4 April
Easter Monday
Monday, 1 April Monday, 21 April Monday, 6 April
Anzac Day
Thursday, 25 April Friday, 25 April Saturday, 25 April
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, 10 June Monday, 9 June  Monday, 8 June
Wednesday, 14 August Wednesday, 13 August Wednesday, 12 August
Labour Day
Monday, 7 October Monday, 6 October Monday, 5 October
Christmas Day
Wednesday, 25 December Thursday, 25 December Friday, 25 December
Boxing Day
Thursday, 26 December Friday, 26 December Monday, 28 December 

 

Queensland School Term Dates – 2014

 
Term
Dates
Length
Term 1 Tuesday 28 January – Friday 4 April 10 weeks
Term 2 Tuesday 22 April – Friday 27 June 10 weeks
Term 3 Monday 14 July – Friday 19 September 10 weeks
Term 4 Tuesday 7 October – Friday 12 December 10 weeks

 

You must be logged in to post a comment Login